My Art Gallery

Water Droplets 001 Water Droplets 002 Water Droplets 003 Water Droplets 004

Water Droplets 005 Water Droplets 006

This photos are taken before I went for my ministry yesterday. Since I still have time, I hit the ladies. Little did I know, the tap’s washer is spoilt and it makes the tap unable to close properly. I take this “bad” advantage and snapped a few photos of it. Finally managed to capture some great photos of it. I’m so please of myself. It’s hard to take photo of water droplets. Those are not on the floor or windows. This droplets are falling down from where they come from. To capture droplets at mid-air, is hard for me. I had tried to take photos of water droplets if you had seen my previous attempts you know that I failed the other time. There are two photos that are almost succeed. Below are the two photos that I tried the other time at Sentosa’s Melion Walk.

Water Art 011 Water Art 010

I will be watching Invisible Target today as planned. Should I go Sentosa after the movie? If watch it at Vivo, it will be at 3.50pm. If I watched it at Shaw, it have earlier slots. It will be either 12.15pm or 2.45pm. Which one to choose? If I choose to watch it at Shaw, I don’t have time to go to Sentosa. And Jurong Entertainment do not have anything for me to do some window shopping. I decided to watched it at Vivo. So that I can do some window shopping after the movie. The movie should ends around 6.00pm. I will be going to Sentosa first before going for the movie. May took more photos of it.

Just as I want about to pack my things to get ready to go out, it rains!! *Urgh* I have to postpone everything behind and stay at home! Or I just wait after 1pm and see how. In the meantime I’m watching service via website.

I love Corgi. They are so cute. I love their short legs. The first impression of looking at the dog, I always looks at their little legs.

I really need to get a phone by August 14. I want a phone that have either Bluetooth or Irda function and must have notes function. Phones that have notes function that can send to computer via Bluetooth or Irda are Nokia, Samsung and Sony Ericsson. Latest models for Samsung and Sony Ericsson have this function. For Nokia that have this function, the cheapest is SGD 70.00 (with no warranty even though it is brand new, as it is sold in Orchard, not sure what is the term of the word to explained as it was told by one of the second-hand shop). Samsung cheapest is SGD 238.00 (SGH-E250). Need to do handphone hunting now. Should I buy Samsung SGH-E250? They only left with black, dark purple and red. I don’t like black. And the dark purple is not nice. If I get red, it will be same as KA’s. What I don’t like about the phone is it can’t play the MP3 songs that you download to set as ringtone. Never mind, since not much people calls me, right?

Saw this movie poster before entering the cinema theatre, Jesus Camp. Not sure when showing. While waiting for the movie to start, there is a movie commercial for Underdog. Quite cute.

Invisible Target is similar to Jacky Chan’s New Police Story and a Chinese version of Die Hard. Carson and Chen Chun. No matter how hard they are hurt, they can still stands up and fight.

2 Responses to “My Art Gallery”


  1. 1 Becky Sunday, 29 July 2007 at 9:53 am

    U really can take good photos la..

  2. 2 Sentosa Girl Sunday, 29 July 2007 at 9:59 am

    if you compare my latest ones with the bottom two photos taken from Sentosa, is so far different.


Leave a Reply

About…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is her diary where she writes her feelings, her thoughts, her world. A camera always with her wherever she goes.

Please click the latest updates to read about her day. If you have any suggestions or comments, please comment it in her entry. Thank you. Rude remarks will not be entertained.

Hope you enjoy reading her story. Lastly, enjoy your day. Keep smiling.

圣淘沙女孩® 1996 - 2007

Join Her Contacts

Click here to add her in your Friendster. To add her, email is as follows cherryfruitpie@yahoo.co.uk
in case unable to add her. The email is strictly for adding Friendster account. Thank you.

Sentosa Girl’s ShoutOut

Change to a new blog.

RSS What is She Doing?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Her Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What is her mood today?

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)

Sentosa Girl Loves Hugs


Click here to give 圣淘沙女孩 hugs.

How Well Do You Know Her?

If you just know her, you don't have to take this test. Test can be re-take. Hints: Answers are found in her archives, except the last answers is not found.

Hot Stuffs

Her Schedule

Old Archives

Number of Fans

  • 69,538 Fans

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

