Don’t You Push It

I hate it. I hate it when they do wrong, and they push the blame to me. What is this? Am I a easy person to be push of? I did told them before-hand before things goes wrong. And they push it to me saying that I did not tell them or “you didn’t tell me”, etc. I’m not a pushover, okay. I’m sick of it. And by the way invoices that are under COD, please send to the billing department for billing immediately for us to bill the customers immediately.

I’m still thinking of buying Samsung SGH-E250. Should I just get it? It almost have all the functions that I want. Except for MP3 ringtone. I think I just go to Vivo and buy it. Will be connecting it after receiving my handphone bill. Which will be August 7.

signature.jpg

 

4 Responses to “Don’t You Push It”


  1. 1 motd Monday, 30 July 2007 at 5:49 pm

    It’s human nature to push the blame to someone else. We are no saint. Not many people have the courage to admit that they are at fault.

    The phone looks nice but if it’s too expensive if you get without contract, it’s not worth it at all. Weigh the pros and cons of the phone.

  2. 2 Sentosa Girl Monday, 30 July 2007 at 6:03 pm

    Singtel, M1 and Starhub no longer selling it with contact. If yes, I might get it. But that will extend my contract. I’m planning to switched it to pre-paid as I seldom use the phone. Mostly use it on Friday and weekends.

  3. 3 Becky Tuesday, 31 July 2007 at 1:37 pm

    Aww… Don’t get too upset ok..

    Just buy la, if u think it’s worth it.

  4. 4 Sentosa Girl Tuesday, 31 July 2007 at 1:46 pm

    I wanted to buy it tonight after work. But tonight have that stupid sports event. Either I’m going after work then go to the sports one, or I go to the sports first show up to show my face, then go and buy the handphone. Or I buy it tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

About…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is her diary where she writes her feelings, her thoughts, her world. A camera always with her wherever she goes.

Please click the latest updates to read about her day. If you have any suggestions or comments, please comment it in her entry. Thank you. Rude remarks will not be entertained.

Hope you enjoy reading her story. Lastly, enjoy your day. Keep smiling.

圣淘沙女孩® 1996 - 2007

Join Her Contacts

Click here to add her in your Friendster. To add her, email is as follows cherryfruitpie@yahoo.co.uk
in case unable to add her. The email is strictly for adding Friendster account. Thank you.

Sentosa Girl’s ShoutOut

Change to a new blog.

RSS What is She Doing?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Her Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What is her mood today?

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)

Sentosa Girl Loves Hugs


Click here to give 圣淘沙女孩 hugs.

How Well Do You Know Her?

If you just know her, you don't have to take this test. Test can be re-take. Hints: Answers are found in her archives, except the last answers is not found.

Hot Stuffs

Her Schedule

Old Archives

Number of Fans

  • 69,534 Fans

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

